The full range for a clean environment

Be it a static, mobile or complete unit: At Avermann, you will find the perfect solution for every size and application.

Reliable compaction for mobile use

 

Mobile compacting containers from Avermann are in worldwide use anywhere where large amounts of recyclable materials are processed. Depending on the transport vehicle, compacting containers are available in roll-on or lift-off versions. Numerous standard solutions are complemented by a range of mobile compacting containers developed for specific uses, for example in the foodstuffs, textiles, plastics and printing industries. Machines with a uniform standard are available in order to ensure seamless circular exchange. Optionally, the containers can be fitted with a GSM-/GPS-supported messaging system, so that position and fill status can be queried at any time – for particularly efficient logistics and optimised container loading. Reductions in waste volumes as high as 16% of the original volume also ensure significant cost savings during transport and disposal.

 

Find out more

Maximum efficiency for large waste amounts

 

Stationary compactors are optimally suited for the compacting of large amounts of waste or recyclables. The compactor is firmly mounted onto the support surface. A transport container, in which the material is compacted, is coupled to the compactor. When the container reaches its maximum fill capacity, it is disconnected, replaced with an empty container and then driven to the disposal site. Thanks to their flange mounted transport containers, Avermann stationary compactors are sure to impress with their high levels of variability and individuality. This enables guaranteed continuous waste disposal with no upstream production line downtimes. The maximum volumetric capacity of the transport container coupled to the fixed compact unit is 32 m³. The entire workflow is controlled by an integrated, low-maintenance electrohydraulic system.

 

Find out more

Concentrated compaction force for large waste disposal companies

 

Avermann horizontal balers are the world’s first choice when it comes to the processing of large amounts of recyclable materials. Weather for use in a central warehouse, a recycling centre or at a landfill: Our units guarantee space-saving bale storage and highly economical transport to the end buyer. Depending on their intended use and space available, Avermann horizontal balers come in a variety of dimensional, performance and structural options. The material to be compacted may for example be brought to the input hopper of the horizontal baler along a conveyor. A light barrier integrated into the input chute triggers the compacting process. The speed of the press ram is controlled based on the pressure. The entire compacting process is controlled based on pressure, time and routing. Once the compacting process is completed, the press ram is programmed to return to its base position, and the compacting process starts again from the beginning.

The compacting technology is installed as you want it by our qualified technical personnel. Extensive training during commissioning is of course included. Horizontal balers are available in a wide range of standardised versions. Upon request, we develop specialised solutions designed for industry-specific applications.

 

Find out more

Your system for efficient emptying

 

Avermann bin-lift devices can be used to empty standard and custom-made waste bins. They are supplied either as an integral part of the compacting container or stationary compactor or as a stand-alone unit that can be connected to existing machines.

 

Find out more

Sorted classification for maximum value

 

Avermann sorting devices are complete system solutions from a single source. You can separate valuable raw materials from complex waste and recyclable material streams into separate fractions, which can then be sent for selective recycling. As environmental technology experts, we develop custom-made sorting systems for you, ranging from project management through to manufacture, installation and commissioning.

 

Find out more

Solutions for your seamless intralogistics

 

Properly coordinated intralogistics offers great potential for a decisive increase in efficiency, particularly for companies with significant flows of materials. Avermann conveyor belts are individually tailored and manufactured for each application in a modular system by precise laser-cutting technology. This enables the creation of an optimal transport solution for every automation and space requirement, all within a very short time. Various belt qualities make the application particularly flexible, as they enable the safe transport even of difficult-to-handle bulk materials with oily, greasy or abrasive components. Avermann conveyor solutions are available in sliding, roller or chain conveyor versions. Their sturdy, deformation-resistant design will impress with their extreme longevity.

 

Find out more

Flexible categorisation for a variety of applications

 

Avermann screen drums are available with different screen lengths, diameters and hole sizes, and are precisely adapted to your specific requirements. This makes them ideal for categorising construction, commercial and household waste, and even compost and soil. Subsequent drum retrofitting or adjustments to new working conditions are also possible at any time. The use of different screen plates allows the generation of multiple sieve fractions in a single drum. The drum tube is optionally available as a fixed tube with set hole sizes or as a frame construction with replaceable screen linings. In this case, the screen mats can be replaced or exchanged individually. The drum tube is often fitted with a conveyer screw in order to transport material. The base frame of the screen drum comprises a highly robust steel structure which fulfils all static requirements. Four-point radial support for the drum on the machined races is provided by wheels arranged in parallel. Axial support for the drum is provided by two pressure rollers.

 

Find out more

Clarity, clearness and efficiency for large waste disposal companies

 

The innovative and powerful Telematik360 waste management portal solves many of the challenges faced by large waste disposal companies. The system offers you a 360-degree view of your entire integrated waste disposal equipment. Depending on the equipped hardware, e.g. mobile waste compactors, GPS controlled filling level information and other relevant status information for your equipment are determined and displayed on an Internet portal.

Find out more

All-round service for complete customer satisfaction

At Avermann, our standards are already outstanding. For precise customisation, we also provide services which go a step further in every respect.

Consultancy and planning

We will work together with you to determine all of the details which are critical to the purpose of your solution. Like this, you can quickly decide whether a standard or individual solution is best for you.

Engineering

Does your company need a solution which is not yet available on the market? Avermann specializes in the development of customized solutions which perfectly fulfill industry specific requirements.

Manufacturing and assembly

Our skilled engineers, technicians and assemblers ensure that every product is available to you at the highest level of quality on the agreed delivery date – for optimal performance from the very first minute.

Aftersales

Perfect Avermann service does not end with the delivery and commissioning of your unit. Our high-quality range of service and maintenance ensures that even after years of use your machine runs as well as it did on the first day.

Complete disposal and recycling plants

Tailored to every purpose and available space

Avermann environmental technologies are high-performance and wide-ranging. In addition to individual machines, we design, develop, manufacture and assemble complete plants for sorting and separation, processing and clean, efficient disposal.

Plant engineering for a cleaner world

Customers all over the world have put their trust in Avermann environmental technology for many years. After all, plants which provide flexible, high-throughput and consistent operation are in demand everywhere. Take a look at the world map for an overview of the supply sources of our plants.

Current Avermann Group topics and dates

Take a look at our current topics and dates:

Das Spektrum für eine saubere Umwelt

Ob stationär, mobil oder als komplette Anlage: Bei Avermann finden Sie für jede Größenordnung und jeden Anwendungsbereich die optimale Lösung.

Zuverlässige Verdichtung für den mobilen Einsatz

 

Mobile Presscontainer von Avermann sind weltweit überall dort im Einsatz, wo große Mengen an recyclingfähigem Material verarbeitet werden. Die Presscontainer sind, abhängig vom Transportfahrzeug, als Absetzer oder Abroller erhältlich. Neben zahlreichen standardisierten Lösungen wurden verschiedene mobile Presscontainer für den speziellen Einsatz entwickelt, beispielsweise für die Lebensmittel-, Textil-, Kunststoff- und Druckindustrie. Für den reibungslosen Ringtausch stehen Maschinen mit einheitlichem Standard zur Verfügung. Optional sind die Container mit einem GSM-/GPS-unterstützten Meldesystem ausstattbar, wodurch Position und Füllstand jederzeit abrufbar sind – für eine besonders effiziente Logistik und optimale Containerauslastung. Eine Reduktion der Abfallmenge auf bis zu 16 % des ursprünglichen Volumens sorgt zudem für eine erhebliche Kostenersparnis bei Transport und Entsorgung.

 

mehr erfahren

Höchste Effizienz für große Abfallmengen

 

Für das Verdichten großer Abfall- oder Wertstoffmengen sind stationäre Pressen prädestiniert. Die Presseinheit ist fest auf dem Untergrund montiert. An die Presse wird ein Transportbehälter angekoppelt, in den das Material gepresst wird. Hat der Behälter seine maximale Füllmenge erreicht, wird er abgekoppelt, durch einen Leerbehälter ersetzt und zur Entsorgungsstelle gefahren. Dank vorflanschbarer Transportbehälter überzeugen stationäre Pressen von Avermann durch hohe Variabilität und Individualität. So kann eine kontinuierliche Abfallentsorgung ohne Stillstandzeit der vorgelagerten Produktionsstraße gewährleistet werden. Das maximale Fassungsvermögen der an das fest installierte Pressteil gekoppelten Transportbehälter beträgt 32 m³. Der gesamte Arbeitsablauf wird durch eine integrierte, wartungsarme Elektrohydraulik gesteuert.

 

mehr erfahren

Geballte Presskraft für große Entsorger

 

Kanal-Ballenpressen von Avermann sind weltweit die erste Wahl, wenn es um die Verarbeitung großer Wertstoffmengen geht. Ob beim Einsatz im Zentrallager, im Recyclingcenter oder auf Deponien: Die Anlagen garantieren eine platzsparende Ballenlagerung und einen höchst wirtschaftlichen Transport zum Endabnehmer. Kanal-Ballenpressen von Avermann sind – je nach Anwendungszweck und Platzangebot – in verschiedenen Baugrößen, Leistungsstufen und Bauarten erhältlich. Das zu verpressende Material gelangt z. B. über ein Förderband in den Einfülltrichter der Kanal-Ballenpresse. Eine im Einfüllschacht integrierte Lichtschranke löst den Pressvorgang aus. Die Geschwindigkeit des Presskolbens wird druckabhängig geregelt. Der gesamte Pressvorgang wird druck-, zeit- und wegabhängig gesteuert. Nach Beendigung des Pressvorganges fährt der Presskolben programmgesteuert zurück in die Grundstellung und der Pressvorgang beginnt von vorne.

Die Installation der Presstechnik erfolgt auf Wunsch durch unser qualifiziertes Fachpersonal. Eine umfangreiche Schulung bei der Inbetriebnahme ist selbstverständlich inklusive. Kanal-Ballenpressen sind in zahlreichen standardisierten Ausführungen erhältlich. Auf Wunsch entwickeln wir für den branchenspezifischen Einsatzzweck konzipierte Sonderlösungen.

 

mehr erfahren

Ihr System für die effiziente Entleerung

 

Hub-Kipp-Vorrichtungen von Avermann eignen sich zum Entleeren von Norm- und individuellen Umleerbehältern. Sie werden entweder als integrierter Bestandteil des Presscontainers bzw. der stationären Presse oder als „selbständige“ Einheit geliefert, die an bestehende Maschinen angeflanscht werden kann.

 

mehr erfahren

Sortenreine Trennung für höchste Wertschöpfung

 

Bei Sortieranlagen von Avermann handelt es sich um komplette Systemlösungen aus einer Hand. Aus komplexen Abfall- und Wertstoffströmen separieren Sie wertvolle Rohstoffe in sortenreine Fraktionen, die anschließend einer gezielten Wiederverwertung zugeführt werden können. Als Experten für Umwelttechnik entwickeln wir von der Projektierung über die Herstellung, Installation und Inbetriebnahme Ihr individuelles Sortiersystem.

 

mehr erfahren

Lösungen für Ihre reibungslose Intralogistik

 

Besonders für Unternehmen mit großem Materialfluss bietet eine perfekt abgestimmte Intralogistik viele Potenziale, um die Effizienz entscheidend zu steigern. Die Förderbänder von Avermann werden durch präzise Laser-Kant-Konstruktionen speziell für den individuellen Bedarf im Baukastensystem maßgeschneidert und gefertigt. So entsteht in kurzer Zeit für jeden Automatisierungs- und Platzbedarf die optimale Transportlösung. Verschiedene Gurtqualitäten verleihen in der Anwendung besondere Flexibilität, denn sie ermöglichen den sicheren Transport selbst schwieriger Schüttgüter mit öl- und fetthaltigen oder aggressiven Komponenten. Förderlösungen von Avermann sind als Gleit-, Rollen- oder Kettenförderer ausführbar. Ihre stabile, verwindungssteife Konstruktion überzeugt durch extreme Langlebigkeit.

 

mehr erfahren

Flexible Klassierung für viele Einsatzzwecke

 

Siebtrommeln von Avermann sind in verschiedenen Sieblängen, Durchmessern und Lochungen erhältlich und werden exakt an die spezifischen Anforderungen angepasst. Sie eignen sich dadurch ideal für die Klassierung von Bau-, Gewerbe- und Hausmüll und sogar von Kompost und Erde. Das Nachrüsten und Anpassen der Trommeln an neue Arbeitsgegebenheiten ist auch im Nachhinein jederzeit möglich. Durch das Einsetzen unterschiedlicher Siebbleche können mehrere Siebfraktionen mit nur einer Trommel erzeugt werden. Das Trommelrohr ist wahlweise als festes Rohr mit definierter Lochung oder aber in Rahmenbauweise mit Wechselsiebbelägen ausführbar. In diesem Fall können die Siebmatten einzeln getauscht bzw. gewechselt werden. Häufig ist das Trommelrohr mit einer Förderschnecke zum Materialtransport ausgestattet. Den Grundrahmen der Siebtrommel bildet eine extrem robuste, den statischen Erfordernissen entsprechende Stahlkonstruktion. Die radiale Lagerung der Trommel auf den mechanisch bearbeiteten Laufringen erfolgt vierfach durch Laufräder, die parallel angeordnet sind. Die axiale Lagerung der Trommel erfolgt durch zwei Andruckrollen.

 

mehr erfahren

Klarheit, Übersicht und Effizienz für Großentsorger

 

Das innovative und leistungsstarke Entsorgerportal Telematik360 löst zahlreiche Herausforderungen großer Entsorgungsunternehmen. Das System bietet Ihnen eine aussagekräftige 360-Grad-Rundumsicht über Ihr gesamtes eingebundenes Entsorgungsequipment. Je nach ausgerüsteter Hardware, z. B. mobile Presscontainer, werden GPS-gesteuert Füllstandsinformationen und weitere relevante Zustandsdaten Ihres Equipments ermittelt und in einem Internetportal zur Anzeige gebracht.

mehr erfahren

Rundumservice für volle Kundenzufriedenheit

Bei Avermann ist bereits der Standard herausragend. Für die punktgenaue Individualisierung bieten wir zudem Services, die in allen Belangen einen großen Schritt weitergehen.

Beratung und Planung

Wir ermitteln gemeinsam mit Ihnen alle Details, die für den Anwendungszweck Ihrer Lösung entscheidend sind. So können Sie schnell entscheiden, ob Ihnen eine Standard- oder Individuallösung am besten weiterhilft.

Engineering

Sie wünschen für Ihr Unternehmen eine Lösung, die am Markt noch gar nicht verfügbar ist? Bei Avermann sind wir seit vielen Jahren auf die Entwicklung von Sonderlösungen spezialisiert, die branchenspezifische Anforderungen perfekt erfüllen.

Fertigung und Montage

Mit qualifizierten Ingenieuren, Technikern und Monteuren sorgen wir dafür, dass Ihnen jedes Produkt in höchster Qualität zum vereinbarten Termin zur Verfügung steht – für Bestleistungen ab der ersten Minute.

Aftersales

Bei Avermann endet perfekter Service nicht bei der Auslieferung und Inbetriebnahme Ihrer Anlage. Mit hochwertigen Service- und Wartungsleistungen stellen wir sicher, dass Ihre Maschine auch nach Jahren so gut läuft wie am ersten Tag.

Komplette Anlagen für Entsorgung und Verwertung

Maßgeschneidert für jeden Einsatzzweck und jedes Raumangebot

Umwelttechnik von Avermann ist leistungsstark und vielfältig. Neben Einzelmaschinen konzipieren, entwickeln, fertigen und montieren wir auch komplette Anlagen für eine sortenreine Trennung, Verwertung sowie eine saubere und effiziente Entsorgung.

Anlagentechnik für eine saubere Welt

Kunden auf der ganzen Welt vertrauen seit vielen Jahren auf Umwelttechnik von
Avermann. Denn Anlagen, die einen flexiblen, durchsatzstarken und durchgängigen Betrieb ermöglichen, sind überall gefragt. Auf der Weltkarte finden Sie einen Überblick über die Bezugsquellen unserer Anlagen.

Aktuelle Themen und Termine der Avermann-Gruppe

Werfen Sie einen Blick auf unsere aktuellen Themen und Termine: